Distribution
Alabama
Rush Distributing
Rush Garner
205-956-9555
rushgarner@winesbyrush.com
Alaska
Kruger Wines

Hans Kruger 907-223-6140 krugerwine@yahoo.com

Arizona
Quail Distributing
David Kizler
623-581-8081
david@quaildistributing.com
California
Pacini Wines (North Coast - On/Off Premise)
Allen Cherry
707-468-0950
paciniwines2@pacific.net
Rising Star (Norcal - On Premise)
Robin Voss
831-392-7984
risingstarwinegroup@hotmail.com
Free Run Juice (Socal CA - On Premise)
Carla King
310-465-7032
carla@freerunjuice.com
Winery Direct (Lake Tahoe Area - On/Off Premise)
Stuart Bryan
707-964-6064 ext. 135
sales@pridewines.com
Winery Direct (Socal - Off Premise)
Jake Avery
707-964-6064 ext. 122
sales@pridewines.com
Winery Direct (Norcal - Off Premise)

Jake Avery 707-964-6064 ext. 122 sales@pridewines.com

Colorado
Classic Wines
Debbie Gray
303-825-1360
dgray@classicwines.net
Connecticut
The Winebow Group

Brian Maxwell 201-930-2343 brian.maxwell@winebow.com

Delaware
Breakthru Beverage
Todd Schneider
410-633-04008
todds@bacchusimportersltd.com
District of Columbia
Breakthru Beverage
Todd Schneider
410-633-0400
todds@bacchusimportersltd.com
Florida
Breakthru Beverage
Maria Zuniga
954-436-0400
MZuniga@breakthrubev.com
Georgia
National Distributing Company

Shannon Croft 404-205-7084 shannon.croft@natdistco.com

Hawaii
Young's Market - Estates Group
Don Thompson
808-676-6147
dthompson@youngsmarket.com
Idaho
J.W. Thornton
Mark Ervin
208-726-3876
markervin@jwtwine.com
Illinois
Heritage Wine Cellars
Jody Ames
847-965-3625 ext. 337
james@heritagewinecellars.com
Indiana
Johnson Brothers of Indiana

Wayne Miller 317-510-9908 wmiller@johnsonbrothers.com

Kansas
Vintegrity Wine
Sean Ball
816-842-0900
sball@vintegritywine.com
Louisiana
Wines Unlimited
Howard Brown
504-897-0191
hbrown@winesunlimited.com
Maine
SoPo Wine Co.

Cat Oster 207-799-9494 cat@sopowine.com

Maryland
Breakthru Beverage
Todd Schneider
410-633-0400
todds@bacchusimportersltd.com
Massachusetts
United Liquors

Peter Tryba 781-348-8000 ptryba@unitedliquors.com

Michigan
Veritas Distributors
Mark Serafimovski
586-977-5799
veritasdist@sbcglobal.net
Minnesota
The Winebow Group
Andrew Kohler
925-933-7290
andrew.kohler@winebow.com
Mississippi
Beaumad Associates
Norm Rush
601-209-5741
winerush@earthlink.net
Missouri
Vintegrity Wine
Sean Ball
816-842-0900
sball@vintegritywine.com
Montana
George's Distributing
Chelsey George
406-442-3980
chelseyg@mt.net
Nebraska
Quail Distributing of NE
Craig Ulrich
402-926-2395
culrich@quaildist.com
Nevada
Breakthru Beverage (Las Vegas)

Robb Horesovsky 702-699-8851 rhoresovsky@breakthrubev.com

Encore Beverage (Reno)

Mark Baldwin 800-404-9463 mark@encorebeverage.com

New York & New Jersey
Winebow

Brian Maxwell 201-930-2343 brian.maxwell@winebow.com

North Carolina
Winebow

Scott Young 800-365-9463 scott.young@winebow.com

Ohio
Vintage Wine Distributor
Tricia Phelan
440-248-1750
t.phelan@vintwine.com
Oklahoma
Republic Beverage of Oklahoma
Jeff Coyle
405-702-4691
jeff.coyle@rndc-usa.com
Pennsylvania
Vintage Imports
Steve Pinchuk
215-788-1300
spinchuk@vintageimports.com
Rhode Island
Rhode Island Distributor
Tom Becker
401-822-6400
tbecker@ridistributing.com
South Carolina
Advintage Distributing

Brittany Lacey 843-225-2005 brittany.lacey@advintagedistributing.com

Tennessee
B & T Distributing (Knoxville)
Darren Rothenberg
865-602-2233 ext. 205
drothenberg@bandtdist.com
Star Distributors/Glazers (Memphis)
Peter Margolin
901-363-5555
peter.margolin@glazers.com
Best Brands (Nashville)
Matthew Masters
800-966-9643
mmasters@bestbrandsinc.com
Texas
Republic National Distributing

Holly Wilkes 972-595-6206 holly.wilkes@rndc-usa.com

Utah
Enoteche Wines
Jake Howard
435-640-1124
jmh84068@yahoo.com
Vermont
CBC Importers
Jeremy Grenier
802-223-3281 ext. 221
jeremy@calmontbeverage.com
Virginia
Winebow

Scott Young 800-365-9463 scott.young@winebow.com

Washington
Elliot Bay Wines
Mike Allen
206-935-9463
mike.allen@elliottbaywines.com
West Virginia
Winebow

Scott Young 800-365-9463 scott.young@winebow.com

Wisconsin
Prestige Wines Wisconsin
Jeff Calder
800-284-9463
jeff@prestigewineswi.com
Wyoming
Young's Market

Isaiah Perez 307-286-1665 jperez@youngsmarket-wy.com